Project Managers

We are proud to introduce our Project Management Team whose goal is to bring their expertise and skills to every job under their management. Our team understands that each job is unique and requires attention to detail, flexibility and a “toolkit” of problem-solving techniques. They are the link in communicating the strategies of each task and utilize their leadership abilities to bring results-driven project management.

Lazaro Carbajales

Lazaro Carbajales
Regional Manager
Southeast Florida Region
lcarbajales@bandiflorida.com
954.726.2744

Nick Planin

Nick Planin
Regional Manager
West Central Florida Region
nplanin@bandiflorida.com
813.628.4646

Ashley Fernandez

Ashley Fernandez
Senior Project Manager
afernandez@bandiflorida.com
239.344.2708

Ken Dukett

Ken Dukett
Project Manager
kdukett@bandiflorida.com
813.628.4646

James Martin

James Martin
Project Manager
jmartin@bandiflorida.com
239.344.2715

Gena Knight

Gena Knight
Project Manager
gknight@bandiflorida.com
239.344.2717

Dan Bolgiano

Dan Bolgiano
Project Manager
dbolgiano@bandiflorida.com
239.344.2704

Kevin Gallagher

Kevin Gallagher
Electrical Project Manager
kgallagher@bandiflorida.com
239.344.2787

Robin Bryant

Robin Bryant
Project Manager
rbryant@bandiflorida.com
954.726.2744

Kenneth Hernandez

Kenneth Hernandez
Project Manager
khernandez@bandiflorida.com
954.726.2744

Christopher Guerra

Christopher Guerra
Project Manager
cguerra@bandiflorida.com
954.726.2744

Keith Vistisen

Keith Vistisen
Electrical Project Manager
kvistisen@bandiflorida.com
239.218.9407

Project Superintendents

Our Project Superintendents are highly skilled individuals with years of multi-trade experience and in-depth knowledge of project scheduling, trade sequencing, and task coordination. Utilizing their expertise in conjunction with the B&I operational teams provides our highest level of supervisory capabilities to the largest and most complicated projects that we perform.

Jeff Brooks

Jeff Brooks
Project Superintendent
jbrooks@bandiflorida.com
239.872.9744

Partner with Florida’s Premier Specialty Contractor and See the Difference.