Plumbing2018-12-04T20:07:56+00:00

Plumbing

B&I’s plumbing department consists of a professional team of licensed plumbers skilled in all aspects of commercial and industrial plumbing. We have the resources and experience to take on any job, large or small. From pre-construction planning to post-completion follow up, our plumbing department provides quality installations at competitive rates.

Trust B&I for plumbing installations and other expertise in the following areas:

  • Grocery Stores
  • Schools
  • Universities
  • Penal Institutions
  • Hospitals
  • Medical Facilities
  • Gymnasiums
  • Auditoriums
  • Large/Custom Residential
  • Office Buildings
  • Museums
  • Clubhouses
  • Auto Dealerships
  • Multi-Family Residential
  • Recreation Centers
  • Restaurants
  • Parking Garages
  • Assisted Living Centers

Our plumbers are skilled in:

  • Domestic Water Booster Pumps
  • Domestic Water Systems
  • Sanitary Drainage, Waste & Ventilation Systems
  • Plumbing Fixtures & Equipment
  • Water Heater & Boiler Installation
  • Natural & LP Gas Piping Systems
  • Medical Gas Systems
  • Backflow Prevention & Certifications
  • OilGrease/Solids Interceptors
  • Acid Drain, Waste & Vent Systems
  • Hydrotherapy, Whirlpool & Spa Equipment
  • Commercial Plumbing Service
  • Rainwater Harvesting
Dan Plein

Dan Plein
Plumbing Manager
dplein@bandiflorida.com
239.344.2720

Roger Davis

Roger Davis
Plumbing Superintendent
rdavis@bandiflorida.com
239.872.9794

James Zorbas

James Zorbas
Plumbing Superintendent
jzorbas@bandiflorida.com
239.872.3545

Vincent Cicchesi

Vincent Cicchesi
Plumbing Superintendent
vcicchesi@bandiflorida.com
239.872.5047

Matt Davis

Matt Davis
Plumbing Pre-Fab Coordinator
mdavis@bandiflorida.com
239.872.4550

Jerzy Mamprejew

Jerzy Mamprejew
Sr. Plumbing Estimator
jmamprejew@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Jim Tommell

Jim Tommell
Plumbing Superintendent
jtommell@bandiflorida.com
954.270.1502

Robert Goshron

Robert Goshorn
Estimator/Project Manager
rgoshorn@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Mike Cocomazzi

Mike Cocomazzi
Plumbing Superintendent
mcocomazzi@bandiflorida.com
239.240.5035

Gaspar Toloza

Gaspar Toloza
Plumbing Superintendent
gtoloza@bandiflorida.com
954.299.8446

Gaspar Toloza

Jose Hernandez
Plumbing Superintendent
jhernandez@bandiflorida.com.
813.628.4646

Partner with Florida’s Premier Specialty Contractor and See the Difference.

CONTACT US TODAY