HR Team

Our human resources and recruiting team provides a wide range of services for B & I Contractors. We have structured our team to assist in all aspects of hiring, as well as dissemination of information regarding benefits, compensation and employee relations.

Our entire team works to serve you in the most professional and effective ways possible.

Mike Biskie

Mike Biskie
Human Resources Director
239.332.4646

Joseph Class

John Sutter
Professional & Technical Education Manager
jsutter@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Joseph Class

Jeanette Grissom
Senior HR Generalist
jgrissom@bandiflorida.com
239-344-2728

Joseph Class

Nancy Leonard
HR Generalist
nleonard@bandiflorida.com
239-344-2775

Joseph Class

Mary Hernandez
HR Coordinator
mhernandez@bandiflorida.com
239-332-4646 X2845

Recruiting Team

Joseph Class

Nancy Driscoll
Recruiting Manager
ndriscoll@bandiflorida.com
239-344-2741

Justo Robles

Justo Robles
Senior Recruiter
jrobles@bandiflorida.com
813.628.4646

Joseph Class

Jesenia Torres-Gonzalez
Senior Recruiter
jtorresgonzalez@bandiflorida.com
239-478-7671

Joseph Class

Princess Gonzalez
Junior Recruiter
pgonzalez@bandiflorida.com
239-344-2746

Professional and Technical Education Team

Joseph Class

Angela Thomas
Training Specialist
athomas@bandiflorida.com
239-344-2821

Partner with Florida’s Leading Premier Specialty Contractor and Experience the Difference.

CONTACT US TODAY