Estimation Team

B & I has built a team of 17 in-house engineers who identify and quantify cost factors on each and every job. These professionals have the skills, experience and training that is needed for all design aspects. With a comprehensive focus on a wide variety of institutional type projects, our engineering team provides insight and practical knowledge regarding the functionality of various types of systems, their application effectiveness, and cost value.

Jason Grabowski, BSME

Jason Grabowski, BSME
Executive Vice President/COO
Design Build & Systems Engineering
Business Development Manager
jgrabowski@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Brian Mumme, PE, LEED® AP BD+C

Brian Mumme, PE, LEED® AP BD+C
Building Solutions Department Manager
bmumme@bandiflorida.com
239.322.8625

Jerzy Mamprejew

Jerzy Mamprejew
Plumbing Department Manager
jmamprejew@bandiflorida.com
239.344.2733

Kathleen Simpson

Kathleen Simpson
Senior HVAC System Sales Engineer
ksimpson@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

William Boga

William Boga
Design Engineer
wboga@bandiflorida.com
239.210.1813

Lea Valdez

Lea Valdez
Pre-Construction Coordinator
estimating@badiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Dan Plein

Dan Plein
Senior Plumbing Estimator
dplein@bandiflorida.com
239.344.2720

Dan Plein

Robert Goshorn
Plumbing Estimator
rgoshorn@bandiflorida.com
239.344.2732

Chad Fikes

Chad Fikes
Design Build Engineer
cfikes@bandiflorida.com
239.344.2837

Dan Squire
Senior Electrical Estimator
dsquire@bandiflorida.com
239.344.2756

Chad Fikes

Graham Hanline
Electrical Estimator
ghanline@bandiflorida.com
239.344.2773

Chad Fikes

Doug Grossi
Electrical Estimator
dgrossi@bandiflorida.com
239.344.2729

Partner with Florida’s Premier Specialty Contractor and See the Difference.

CONTACT US TODAY