Estimation Team2018-11-01T19:59:47+00:00

Estimation Team

B & I has built a team of 17 in-house engineers who identify and quantify cost factors on each and every job. These professionals have the skills, experience and training that is needed for all design aspects. With a comprehensive focus on a wide variety of institutional type projects, our engineering team provides insight and practical knowledge regarding the functionality of various types of systems, their application effectiveness, and cost value.

Jason Grabowski, BSME

Jason Grabowski, BSME
Vice President/Design Build &
Systems Engineering
Business Development Manager
jgrabowski@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Brian Mumme, PE, LEED® AP BD+C

Brian Mumme, PE, LEED® AP BD+C
Building Solutions Department Manager
bmumme@bandiflorida.com
239.322.8625

Robert Goshron

Robert Goshorn
Estimator/Project Manager
rgoshorn@bandiflorida.com
239.872.1518

Kathleen Simpson

Kathleen Simpson
Senior HVAC System Sales Engineer
ksimpson@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

William Boga

William Boga
Design Engineer
wboga@bandiflorida.com
239.210.1813

Jerzy Mamprejew

Jerzy Mamprejew
Sr. Plumbing Estimator
jmamprejew@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

RC Reeb

RC Reeb
Plumbing Estimator
rcreeb@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Lea Valdez

Lea Valdez
Pre-Construction Coordinator
239.332.4646

Partner with Florida’s Premier Specialty Contractor and See the Difference.

CONTACT US TODAY