Drafting Department2018-08-30T21:02:12+00:00

Drafting Department

Shawn Sandstedt

Shawn Sandstedt
CAD Manager
ssandstedt@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Jeff Seaman

Jeff Seaman
Sheet Metal CAD Coordinator
jseaman@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

David Moorhead

David Moorhead
Design Build/Sheet Metal CAD Coordinator
dmoorhead@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Daniel Montgomery

Daniel Montgomery
HVAC Piping CAD Coordinator
danm@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Robert Hutson

Robert Hutson
Plumbing CAD Detailer
rhutson@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Timothy Juneau

Timothy Juneau
Plumbing CAD Coordinator
tjuneau@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Colin Pritchard

Colin Pritchard
CAD Operator
cpritchard@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Partner with Florida’s Premier Specialty Contractor and See the Difference.

CONTACT US TODAY