B&I Contractors Sales Team

At B&I Contractors, our professional sales team prides themselves on meeting and exceeding the needs of our customers. Their hands-on approach enables them to assist you, the customer, with service maintenance agreements, retrofit and equipment replacement contracts, small construction projects including design/construct and tenant build-out, and other negotiated small construction projects.

Our sales team’s goal is to establish long-lasting customer relationships. This is achieved by communication, delivering on our promises, and ensuring you are always the first priority.

Rick Adolph

Rick Adolph
Service Sales Engineer
radolph@bandiflorida.com
239.872.4583

Mihai Marian

Mihai Marian
Service Sales Engineer
mmarian@bandiflorida.com
239.872.9790

Don Binetti

Don Binetti
Service Sales Engineer
dbinetti@bandiflorida.com
813.455.0677

Paul Smith

Paul Smith
Service Sales Engineer
psmith@bandiflorida.com
239.338.8025

Corey VanHall

Corey VanHall
Service Sales Engineer
cvanhall@bandiflorida.com
813.628.4646

Corey VanHall

Darren Foster
Service Sales Engineer
dfoster@bandiflorida.com
239.872.9825

Corey VanHall

Sandy Tulecki
Service Sales Engineer
stulecki@bandiflorida.com
813-344-6919

Corey VanHall

Sean Phillips
Service Sales Engineer
sphillipss@bandiflorida.com
561-519-3531

Service Management Team

Jeff Zenoniani

Jeff Zenoniani
Vice President of Services

Dave Johnson

Dave Johnson
Service/Sales Manager

Dave Johnson

Vinnie Cicchesi
Service Plumbing
Operations Manager

Ronnie Allen

Ronnie Allen
Service Install
Operations Manager

Ronnie Allen

Carl “Bo” Hale
Service Field
Operations Manager

Jason Walker
Service Sales & Southwest
Service Operations Manager

Stephen Triplett
West Central Service
Operations Manager

Debra Held
Southeast Service
Operations Manager

Service Support Team

Sandy Krause

Sandy Krause
Senior Billing Coordinator

Debbie Acuff

Debbie Acuff
Senior Service Coordinator

Partner with Florida’s Leading Premier Specialty Contractor and Experience the Difference.

CONTACT US TODAY