B & I Contractors Sales Team

At B & I Contractors, our outside sales team of professionals pride themselves on meeting and exceeding the needs of our customers. Their hands-on approach enables them to assist you, the customer, with Service Maintenance Agreements, Retrofit and Equipment Replacement Contracts, small construction projects including design/construct, tenant build-out and other negotiated small construction projects.

Our Sales Team’s goal is to establish long-lasting customer relationships and this is achieved by communication, delivering as promised and ensuring you are their first priority.

Sean Torgerson

Sean Torgerson
Senior Commercial Sales Engineer
storgerson@bandiflorida.com
239.841.1331

Rick Adolph

Rick Adolph
Maintenance Contract Sales Specialist
radolph@bandiflorida.com
239.872.4583

Mihai Marian

Mihai Marian
Service Sales Representative
mmarian@bandiflorida.com
239.872.9790

Don Binetti

Don Binetti
Service Sales Representative
dbinetti@bandiflorida.com
813.455.0677

Paul Smith

Paul Smith
Service Sales Representative
psmith@bandiflorida.com
239-338-8025

Corey VanHall

Corey VanHall
Service Sales Representative
cvanhall@bandiflorida.com
813.628.4646

Service & Maintenance Team

Jeff Zenoniani

Jeff Zenoniani
Vice President of Services
jzenoniani@bandiflorida.com
239.872.9823

Dave Johnson

Dave Johnson
Service/Sales Manager
djohnson@bandiflorida.com
239.872.8930

Dave Johnson

Vincent Cicchesi
Special Projects Plumbing Manager
vcicchesi@bandiflorida.com
239.872.5047

Ian Saulles

Ian Saulles
Quality Control/Field Trainer
isaulles@bandiflorida.com
239.872.9383

Ronnie Allen

Ronnie Allen
Special Projects Operations
rallen@bandiflorida.com
239.220.0086

Sandy Krause

Sandy Krause
Service Office Coordinator
skrause@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Debbie Acuff

Debbie Acuff
Senior Dispatcher
dacuff@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Partner with Florida’s Premier Specialty Contractor and See the Difference.

CONTACT US TODAY