B & I Contractors Sales Team

At B & I Contractors, our professional sales team prides themselves on meeting and exceeding the needs of our customers. Their hands-on approach enables them to assist you, the customer, with service maintenance agreements, retrofit and equipment replacement contracts, small construction projects including design/construct and tenant build-out, and other negotiated small construction projects.

Our sales team’s goal is to establish long-lasting customer relationships. This is achieved by communication, delivering on our promises, and ensuring you are always the first priority.

Sean Torgerson

Sean Torgerson
Senior Service Sales Engineer
storgerson@bandiflorida.com
239.841.1331

Rick Adolph

Rick Adolph
Service Sales Engineer
radolph@bandiflorida.com
239.872.4583

Mihai Marian

Mihai Marian
Service Sales Engineer
mmarian@bandiflorida.com
239.872.9790

Don Binetti

Don Binetti
Service Sales Engineer
dbinetti@bandiflorida.com
813.455.0677

Paul Smith

Paul Smith
Service Sales Engineer
psmith@bandiflorida.com
239.338.8025

Corey VanHall

Corey VanHall
Service Sales Engineer
cvanhall@bandiflorida.com
813.628.4646

Corey VanHall

Darren Foster
Refrigeration Sales Engineer
dfoster@bandiflorida.com
239.872.9825

Service Management Team

Jeff Zenoniani

Jeff Zenoniani
Vice President of Services
jzenoniani@bandiflorida.com
239.872.9823

Dave Johnson

Dave Johnson
Service/Sales Manager
djohnson@bandiflorida.com
239.872.8930

Dave Johnson

Vincent Cicchesi
Special Projects Plumbing Manager
vcicchesi@bandiflorida.com
239.872.5047

Ronnie Allen

Ronnie Allen
Service Projects Operations Manager
rallen@bandiflorida.com
239.220.0086

Service Support Team

Sandy Krause

Sandy Krause
Senior Billing Coordinator
skrause@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Debbie Acuff

Debbie Acuff
Senior Service Coordinator
dacuff@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Partner with Florida’s Leading Premier Specialty Contractor and Experience the Difference.

CONTACT US TODAY