Loading...
Maintenance2018-11-02T15:56:49+00:00

Maintenance

If you would like to obtain a free estimate with no obligations on either a service maintenance package plan or a onetime repair or replacement, then please kindly complete the form below or call our service department directly at: 239.332.4646. Please provide as much detail as possible including model/serial number of unit if possible and if available, symptoms, and if unit is currently functioning, etc.

Jeff Zenoniani

Jeff Zenoniani
Services Vice President
jzenoniani@bandiflorida.com
239.872.9823

Dave Johnson

Dave Johnson
Service/Sales Manager
djohnson@bandiflorida.com
239.872.8930

Ian Saulles

Ian Saulles
Quality Control/Field Trainer
isaulles@bandiflorida.com
239.872.9383

Ronnie Allen

Ronnie Allen
Special Projects Operations
rallen@bandiflorida.com
239.220.0086

Sandy Krause

Sandy Krause
Service Office Coordinator
skrause@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Brittany Davidson

Brittany Davidson
Service Dispatcher
239.332.4646

Debbie Acuff

Debbie Acuff
Senior Dispatcher
dacuff@bandiflorida.com
239.332.4646

Get an Estimate